Welcome to Professional Journalism!

This blog is going to be a documentation of my life as a professional journalist, documenting my contributions to various publications as well as my inner reflections upon working in the high-speed environment of the newsroom. Because I have not officially started my semester of News Reporting (J4450), there won’t be very much here, except for my weekly contributions to the Maneater and MOVE magazine, our university’s student publication.

Unlike my casual blog, this one will definitely be written in AP style format. Keep posted if you want to see what work I’ve been doing as a full-fledged journalism student at the University of Missouri!

I love reading as much as writing: leave me a message!

